Collage

This collage talks about me and what i like and what stuff I’m into like music movies programs I’m in at my school. so to start off i like cars the moive, and my favorite show is sons of anarchy its my favorite because it talks about how you struggle in life and how some of us don’t have a real father figure in there life. The names up there are the bands i like and love some of the bands i love range from alternative metal to heavy metal and death metal.  Some of the bands are trivium slipknot mayhem price the veil my chemical romance Obituary and death. I also love to take photos and video  and those are some of the cameras i would want to have are up red DRAGON 8k or an arri Alexa and for photos i would like a cannon m50 mark ii. also one of my favorite sports is drifting because its fun and exiting. I also love to play guitar in my free time.  One of my favorite programs is tv production i love that class because its fun it shows us how to film and record and how to use cameras and it makes us have more opportunities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *